Share It Fitness Pro Bio – Scott Gaffney


Scott has joined the Share It Fitness team as our lead surf professional and surf exercise instructor.  Scott is a passionate guy and a great and patient teacher.  He has surfed at various locations across the globe and is very gifted in what he does.  He is eager to help our users become the best surfers they can be.  A brief introduction from Scott himself:

My name is Scott, I’m 27 years old and a native of San Diego, California.  I live in the beach community of Del Mar and spend most of my days surfing, instructing surfers, and hanging on the beach.  The ocean has always been a huge part of my life, as I’ve been surfing regularly for over 7 years now.  I began teaching surf lessons back in 2004.  Since then my style and instructional ability has become much more precise and effective.  All of my students find that I am a patient and easy going guy.  In addition, I also teach a variety of exercise classes and moves, specifically designed to make you the strongest surfer you can be.  Surfing is my passion and I am very much looking forward to sharing my gifts with the Share It Fitness community.

– SG

Leave a Reply

